Saturday March 5 2022

Saturday April 16 2022

Sunday April 17 to May 1 2022

Saturday May 28 2022

Friday June 10 2022

Saturday June 11 2022

Sunday June 12 2022

Friday June 24 2022

Saturday June 25 2022

Friday July 1 2022

Saturday July 2 2022

Saturday July 9 2022

Saturday July 17 2022

Saturday July 23 2022

Saturday July 30 2022

Monday August 1 2022

Saturday August 6 2022

Saturday August 13 2022

Saturday August 20 2022

Saturday August 27 2022

Sunday August 28 2022

Saturday September 3 2022

Saturday September 17 2022

Saturday October 1 2022

Saturday October 8 2022

Sunday October 9 2022

Saturday October 15 2022

Saturday October 22 2022

Friday October 28 2022

Saturday Oct 31 to Saturday November 5

Friday November 18 2022

Thursday December 15 2022

Saturday June 17 2023

Saturday May 27 2023

Sunday September 3 2023

Saturday September 16 2023

Saturday September 23 2023

Daniel_Clements_Photography_0705_2470.jpg

Availability

Please view the dates below to see if your wedding date is available.

The dates listed are already booked.

 

If your date is available, please fill out the brochure form and the full brochure with process/sizes/prices will be immediately sent to your email.

 

Live wedding paintings start at 20x24" and $1700.

booked dates

booked dates

Please view the calendar below to see if your wedding date is available.

If the date is crossed out, it is unavailable.

 

If your date is available, please fill out the brochure form and the full brochure with process/sizes/prices will be immediately sent to your email.

 

Live wedding paintings start at 20x24" and $1700.

booked dates

booked dates

calendar

brochure

Already booked?

Sadly, I can only be in one place at a time. You can reach out to be notified if the date becomes available, or click below for a list of other live painters in Canada who may have your date available! 

IMG_0943-min.jpg

Photography on this page kindly provided by Carly Neilson and Dan Clements.